Skip Navigation

Western Australia Division

Chair

Dr Don Burnside (FAIA)
08 9271 4621
0427 357 982
don.burnside@iinet.net.au

Secretary

Natalie Moore
08 9368 3166
0417 926 005
natalie.moore@agric.wa.gov.au

Committee

Lyn Abbott
0417 918 276
lynette.abbott@uwa.edu.au

 

Jeff Russell
08 9690 2151
0429 681 724
jrussell@agric.wa.gov.au

 

Peter Finlayson
0407 026 564
peterfin8@bigpond.com

 

James Fisher

0407 006 181

james@desireefutures.net.au

Wallace Cowling

08 6488 7979

wallace.cowling@uwa.edu.au

 

James Macfarlane - Student representative (Curtin University)

 0447 999 902

james.macfarlane@student.curtin.edu

 

Madison Voak Student representative (UWA)  

0431 758 778

21530708@student.uwa.edu.au

 

 

Event Coordinator

Samantha Scott
samanthascott@westnet.com.au