Skip Navigation

Western Australia Division

Chair

Dr Don Burnside (FAIA)
08 9271 4621
0427 357 982
don.burnside@iinet.net.au

Secretary

Natalie Moore
08 9368 3166
0417 926 005
natalie.moore@agric.wa.gov.au

Committee

Lyn Abbott
0417 918 276
lynette.abbott@uwa.edu.au

Jeff Russell
08 9690 2151
0429 681 724
jrussell@agric.wa.gov.au

Peter Finlayson
0407 026 564
peterfin8@bigpond.com

Peter Hutton
peter.hutton@uwa.edu.au 

Michael Robertson
0417 721 510
Michael.Robertson@csiro.au

Joe Steer (PhD Student)
08 6488 6999
20252861@student.uwa.edu.au

James Fisher
0407 006 181
james@desireefutures.net.au

Event Coordinator

Samantha Scott
samanthascott@westnet.com.au