Skip Navigation

Victoria Division

Chair

Michael Graefe
mgraefe@bigpond.com

Vice-Chair

Rob Velthuis
rgv@novozymes.com  

Secretary

Bill Lewis
bill@welewis.com.au

Treasurer

Jim Hooper

Committee

Ted Hayes
hayesejv@bigpond.net.au

David Smith
0412 223 549
dfsmith@unimelb.edu.au

Richard jackson
0457 511 344
rbjack@bigpond.net.au

John Griffiths
0417 302 809
griffjb@bigpond.net.au  [Longerenong representative]

Student Ambassadors

Jane Kelley (La Trobe Uni)
0439 014 222
J.Kelley@latrobe.edu.au M

Andrew Dallimore (Uni of Melb), (Vet Sci)
0401 676 084
andrew.s.dallimore@gmail.com M

Robyn Bleeze (Uni of Melb), (Ag Sci),  
0411 679 342
robyn@leishman.org

International


Tina Koutouleas
a.koutouleas@gmail.com