Skip Navigation

Tasmania Division

Chair

Konrad Chung
0438 123 427
0438 546 487
Konrad.chung@midlands.co.nz

Secretary

Astrid Ketelaar
0407 872 743
astrid@AKConsultants.com.au

Committee

Brian Stewart
03 6426 9239
0400 950 872
bstewart1@iinet.net.au

Andrew Bishop 
0418 129 229
Andrew.Bishop@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Adam Langworthy
0427 800 370
Adam.Langworthy@utas.edu.au

Michael Horne
0418 360 232
bowerbank@bigpond.com

Neville Mendham
0407 876 903
n.mendham@utas.edu.au

Les Baxter
0428 151 979
lbaxter3@its.jnj.com