Skip Navigation

Tasmania Division

Chair

Adrian James 
0408 863 653
adrian@aeem.com.au

Vice-Chair

Les Baxter
0428 151 979 
les.baxter@tasalk.com.au

Secretary

Astrid Ketelaar
0407 872 743
astrid@AKConsultants.com.au

Committee

Konrad Chung
konrad.chung@midlands.co.nz

Andrew Bishop
Andrew.Bishop@dpipwe.tas.gov.au

Karen Barry
Karen.Barry@utas.edu.au

Brian Stewart
bstewart1@iinet.net.au

Neville Mendham
N.Mendahm@utas.edu.au

David Wells
david.wells@utas.edu.au