Skip Navigation

Contact Us

If you have an enquiry or would like to make a contribution to the Weekly Alert, please contact us:

Ag Institute Australia National Office

Address: Po Box 576, Crows Nest NSW 1585
Telephone: 02 9431 8657
Fax: 02 9431 8677
Email: admin@aginstitute.com.au

State Divisions

ACT and Southern NSW

Chair: Robert Patterson
E: robertp@rmsag.com.au
P: 02 6942 3666
» view ACT state page

New South Wales

Chair: Michael Christie
E: michael.christie@klgates.com
P: 02 9431 8657
» view NSW state page

Victoria

Chair: Michael Graefe
E: mgraefe@bigpond.com
» view VIC state page

Tasmania

Chair: Adrian James
E: AJames@nrmnorth.org.au
» view Tas state page

Queensland

Chair: Margaret Jewell
E: margaret.jewell@premise.com.au
» view QLD state page

Western Australia

Chair: David Windsor
E: dpwindsor@gmail.com
» view WA state page

South Australia

Chair: Glenn McDonald
E: glenn.mcdonald@adelaide.edu.au

» view SA state page

National Board

Chair: Turlough Guerin
E: chair@aginstitute.com.au