Skip Navigation

Contact Us

If you have an enquiry or would like to make a contribution to the Weekly Alert, please contact us:

Ag Institute Australia National Office

Address: Po Box 576, Crows Nest NSW 1585
Telephone: 02 9431 8657
Fax: 02 9431 8677
Email: admin@aginstitute.com.au

State Divisions

ACT and Southern NSW

Chair: Robert Patterson
E: robertp@rmsag.com.au
P: 02 6942 3666
» view ACT state page

New South Wales

Chair: Brad Wells
E: brad.wells@horticulture.com.au
P: 02 8295 2327 
» view NSW state page

Victoria

Chair: Michael Graefe
E: mgraefe@bigpond.com
» view VIC state page

Tasmania

Chair: Konrad Chung
E: Konrad.chung@midlands.co.nz
» view Tas state page

Queensland

Chair: Don Pollock
E: donpollock@westnet.com.au
» view QLD state page

Western Australia

Chair: Don Burnside
E: don.burnside@iinet.net.au
» view WA state page

South Australia

Chair: Glenn McDonald
E: glenn.mcdonald@adelaide.edu.au

» view SA state page

National Board

Chair: Andrew Bishop
E: chair@aginstitute.com.au